Skip to content

The Stone of Power – Book 2

April 1, 2012

I thought I would throw out an update on the progress of The Stone of Power: Ashandor Chronicles – Book 2. It’s been a crazy week of spring break for the kids and playing ferry-man for everyone, so I haven’t written much. Monday begins heavy sessions in the Writing Lair to start cranking out pages.
I should have the manuscript finished soon, and I hope that the editing will be a fairly straight forward process. If things go according to schedule, I might have the second book ready in five or six weeks with a release sometime in mid-May. I’ll post updates along the way.
I am getting ready to make The One Rider available at Smashwords for distribution in e-book formats. I am also doing a conversion for Createspace so that I can offer paper books through Amazon and to provide signed copies for those who have asked. It will be nice to be able to hold it in my hand. It appears that the book will price out no less than $14.99. I’m also reworking the cover, so it looks like I’ll have plenty to keep me busy.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

